Home > General, Latest News > 2012 Captains, Roster Committee, Dues

2012 Captains, Roster Committee, Dues

February 29, 2012

Team 1 Captain: Benson Thomas
Team 2 Captain: Jitendra Barlinge

Roster Committee: Wayne Copeland, Sanjit Menezes and Raju Palagummi

Webmaster: Vishal Upadhyay

Congratulations to all of the appointees for the season.

Dues for the season:
$300 – Full Members
$100 – Student Members (can play all games)
$100 – Associate Members (not eligible to play games)

The dues for the season have been reduced from the $350 that was collected in previous years to $300. This year we expect to have some large capital expenditures (large tractor roller, pitch preparation expenses) and would like to solicit voluntary contributions towards this expense. The EC suggests a donation of $50 per member in addition to the season dues.

%d bloggers like this: